Stand Strong Girls

Blogging Break

The purpose of this post is two-fold. Firstly, to say that I’ve decided to take a break from Stand Strong Girls because I’m working on other projects at the moment. My posting has been quite infrequent of late, so I think it’s best to sign off until I’ve gathered a few fresh ideas.

Secondly, I am still posting on Curiously Creatively, a craft blog which I contribute to, if you’re interested in having a look at that. The next Stand Strong post will be up on 1st March, but I will be checking for comments or ideas from readers before then, so feel free to get in touch.

Thank you for reading, commenting and following!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Blogging Break

  1. Katherine Salvador on said:

    a very deserved break after months of hard work in rising awareness with a fruitful result of two nominations in the Blogs Awards 2014 and 2015! March is a good month to come back (International Women’s Week and Day) and I am sure with more and fresh ideas. Best wishes for 2016!

Any thoughts?

